Page 1 of 1

Display table in the index screen

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2013 11:16 pm
by ruiascensao
Hi,

How to display a query on the index screen?

Do I have to use the JpGraph?

Thank you.

Re: Display table in the index screen

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2013 3:27 pm
by ruiascensao
Hi,

I have used JpGraph and it's working fine.

Code: Select all

require_once ('jpgraph/jpgraph.php');
require_once ('jpgraph/jpgraph_canvas.php');
require_once ('jpgraph/jpgraph_table.php');
 
// Setup graph context
$graph = new CanvasGraph(430,150);
 
// Setup the basic table
$data = array(
    array('',        'w631','w632','w633','w634','w635','w636'),
    array('Critical (sum)',13,17,15,8,3,9),
    array('High (sum)',34,35,26,20,22,16),
    array('Low (sum)',41,43,49,45,51,47),
    array('Sum:',88,95,90,73,76,72)
    );
 
// Setup the basic table and font
$table = new GTextTable();
$table->Set($data);
$table->SetFont(FF_TIMES,FS_NORMAL,11);
 
// Set default table alignment
$table->SetAlign('right');
 
// Add table to graph
$graph->Add($table);
 
// and send it back to the client
$graph->Stroke();

Re: Display table in the index screen

Posted: Tue Mar 19, 2013 11:46 pm
by admin
.